Skip to Main Content

Staff

Teri Moreno counselor/inspector - 432-331-1522 email: teri@odessahatx.com

Edia Madero counselor/inspector - 432-331-1524 email: edia@odessahatx.com

Yolanda Orona counselor/inspector - 432-310-0596 email: yolanda@odessahatx.com  

Rocio Anaya: counselor/inspector - 432-331-1501 email:  rocio@odessahatx.com

Dora River HCV Homeownership Manager - 432-331-1517 email:  dora@odessahatx.com

Veronica Cortez accounts payable 432-333-1515 email:  veronica@odessahatx.com

Michelle Ybarra receptionist/waiting list clerk 432-333-1088 email:  michelle@odessahatx.com